Directory

Benny Andres

Associate Professor, History

Benny Andres
History
Garinger 103
704-687-5125
bandres@charlotte.edu

Read More

Debra Basalik

Part-time Instructor

Debra Basalik
COMM
dbasalik@charlotte.edu

Read More

Erin Basinger

Associate Professor, COMM

Erin Basinger
Communication Studies
Colvard 5021
ebasinge@charlotte.edu

Read More

Jennifer Byrd


Jennifer Byrd
IDST, Undergraduate Coordinator; Senior Lecturer, WGST
Barnard 206
jbbyrd@charlotte.edu

Read More
picture of Shanice Jones Cameron

Shanice Jones Cameron

Assistant Professor, COMM

Shanice Jones Cameron
Communication Studies
Colvard 5006
scamero5@charlotte.edu

Read More

Christine S. Davis

Emeritus Faculty, COMM

Christine S. Davis
Communication Studies
Christine.S.Davis@charlotte.edu

Read More
Picture of Dr. Fuentes

Catherine Fuentes

Teaching Professor, ANTH

Catherine Fuentes
Anthropology
Barnard 250
704-687-5100
cfuente4@charlotte.edu

Read More
picture of Dan Grano

Dan Grano

Full Professor, COMM

Dan Grano
COMM
Colvard 5058
704-687-0783
dgrano@charlotte.edu

Read More

Ruth Grouenhout

Full Professor, PHIL

Ruth Grouenhout
Philosophy
Winningham 109C
704-687-5423
rberndgr@charlotte.edu

Read More

Jen Hartman

Associate Professor, CJUS

Jen Hartman
Criminal Justice and Criminology
5073 Colvard
704-687-0748
jhartman@charlotte.edu

Read More
Amber Knight

Amber Knight

Associate Professor, POLS

Amber Knight
Political Science and Public Administration
Fretwell 450F
704-687-7490
aknigh23@charlotte.edu

Read More

Carol Leeman

Senior Lecturer, COMM

Carol Leeman
Communication Studies
Colvard 5008
Cleeman@charlotte.edu

Read More

Nicole Peterson

Associate Professor, ANTH

Nicole Peterson
Antropology
Barnard 217
704-687-5094
NPeterson@charlotte.edu

Read More
Margaret M. Quinlan

Margaret M. Quinlan

Director, Health & Medical Humanities Program, Full Professor, COMM

Margaret M. Quinlan
Communication Studies
Colvard 5003
quinlan.margaret@charlotte.edu

Read More

Teresa Scheid

Full Professor, SOCY

Teresa Scheid
Sociology
Fretwell 476C
tlscheid@charlotte.edu

Read More

Debra C. Smith

Associate Professor, AFRS

Debra C. Smith
Africana Studies
Garinger 129
704-687-2366
debrasmi@charlotte.edu

Read More
picture of Ashli Stokes

Ashli Q. Stokes

Full Professor, COMM

Ashli Q. Stokes
COMM
Colvard 5004
704-687-0780
aqstokes@charlotte.edu

Read More

Sam Suptela

Assistant Teaching Professor, BIOL

Sam Suptela
BIOL
Science Building 204
srfurr1@charlotte.edu

Read More